2017-2018 Executive Committee

 

President Allison Medeiros president@metcalfeskatingclub.ca
Vice President Vacant vp@metcalfeskatingclub.ca
Secretary Heather Ling secretary@metcalfeskatingclub.ca
Treasurer Andrew Lillico treasurer@metcalfeskatingclub.ca
Registrar Kim Laforge registrar@metcalfeskatingclub.ca
Test Chair Melissa Maunders testchair@metcalfeskatingclub.ca
Public Relations & Webmaster Kerri Stanford communications@metcalfeskatingclub.ca
Gala Chair Vacant gala@metcalfeskatingclub.ca
Coach Representative Rhonda Convery coaches@metcalfeskatingclub.ca
Awards Marie-Claude Cormier awards@metcalfeskatingclub.ca

        

Sponsors