Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.
 

2018-2019 Executive Committee Coming Soon

 

President Allison Medeiros president@metcalfeskatingclub.ca
Vice President Vacant vp@metcalfeskatingclub.ca
Secretary Heather Ling secretary@metcalfeskatingclub.ca
Treasurer   treasurer@metcalfeskatingclub.ca
Registrar   registrar@metcalfeskatingclub.ca
Test Chair   testchair@metcalfeskatingclub.ca
Public Relations & Webmaster   communications@metcalfeskatingclub.ca
Gala Chair Vacant gala@metcalfeskatingclub.ca
Coach Representative   coaches@metcalfeskatingclub.ca
Awards   awards@metcalfeskatingclub.ca

        

Sponsors